CART 0
370 Reviews
  • 5 Star:99336 (99%)
  • 4 Star:12 (1%)
  • 3 Star:00 (0%)
  • 2 Star:00 (0%)
  • 1 Star:00 (0%)

99% of customers would recommend this product to a friend ( 338 out of 340 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    very good quality

    posted by Laillia on Feb 22, 2019

    Pros:
    I liked the product.

    Customer photos:

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 295 ) No ( 2 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    It was actually bigger than I thought it was going ...

    posted by Jdfds on Feb 22, 2019

    Pros:
    Very bold and stylish! I gave it as a gift to a good friend and she loves it!
    Other:
    As Expected!

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 75 ) No ( 6 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Very happy!!!!

    posted by Adair33 on Feb 20, 2019

    Pros:
    Perfect gift to surprise my girlfriend with! I highly recommend this to all the guys looking for the perfect gift for a special occasion or just a simply because gift to surprise her.
    Other:
    Great product, great price.

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 104 ) No ( 6 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Very happy!!!!

    posted by Adair33 on Feb 18, 2019

    Pros:
    Perfect gift to surprise my girlfriend with! I highly recommend this to all the guys looking for the perfect gift for a special occasion or just a simply because gift to surprise her.
    Other:
    Great product, great price.

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 348 ) No ( 6 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Handmade free !

    posted by Jasmi on Feb 16, 2019

    Pros:
    Update on my previous review. My friend absolutely loved the gift. Great customization and cute gift.
    Cons:
    Besides shipping being extremely slow.

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 369 ) No ( 8 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Love this necklace

    posted by Eric on Feb 15, 2019

    Pros:
    Cute name plate

    Customer photos:

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 371 ) No ( 2 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Five Stars!

    posted by Kittes Mille on Feb 14, 2019

    Pros:
    I really thought the service and product were great.
    Other:
    Shipped fast..

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 429 ) No ( 8 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Five Stars!

    posted by Luiza A. on Feb 13, 2019

    Pros:
    I love it! Thank you so much!
    Other:
    I have always wanted something with my name on it and that would last a good while now I got it...yay! Keep up the good work ????

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 316 ) No ( 1 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Handmade free !

    posted by Jasmi on Feb 13, 2019

    Pros:
    Update on my previous review. My friend absolutely loved the gift. Great customization and cute gift.
    Cons:
    Besides shipping being extremely slow.

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 487 ) No ( 7 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Great Quality very very good

    posted by Wandes on Feb 10, 2019

    Pros:
    They’re perfect! They come in a little gift bag and they come well packed. I love them!
    Other:
    Very good

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 334 ) No ( 1 )

Page 1 of 37

WHY CHOOSE US?

  • The Best Factory Price
  • 60 Days Money Back
  • Free Shipping In USA
  • Free Maintenance For Life

Get great weekly deals and offers