CART 0
291 Reviews
  • 5 Star:100283 (100%)
  • 4 Star:01 (0%)
  • 3 Star:00 (0%)
  • 2 Star:00 (0%)
  • 1 Star:00 (0%)

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend ( 284 out of 284 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Beautiful necklace.

    posted by Avery Mckoy on Nov 15, 2018

    Pros:
    it fits well & can wear for any occasion

    Customer photos:

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 364 ) No ( 5 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Five Stars

    posted by Reagan Montgomery on Nov 14, 2018

    Pros:
    This necklace is absolutely beautiful and everything I thought it would be! My youngest daughter hates that she can\'t find anything with her name on it. I ordered her this necklace and I know when she opens it on her birthday morning she will be so excited!!!! I can\'t wait to see her face when she sees it!! Thank you so much!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 234 ) No ( 7 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    it is very cute and was really liked!

    posted by Myheaven Parker on Nov 14, 2018

    Pros:
    My daughter love it.

    Customer photos:

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 107 ) No ( 8 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Great

    posted by Hailey Johnson on Nov 13, 2018

    Pros:
    Delivery is considered as fast since it included making the necklace. The item was well protected as seen in the pic. No problem to purchase it as gift as the little gift pack will not be dented. The necklace itself is well made. Really worth buying.

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 444 ) No ( 1 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Way Exceeded My Expectations

    posted by Chiilace Dean on Nov 13, 2018

    Pros:
    i love my necklace

    Customer photos:

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 233 ) No ( 1 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Great Gift Idea

    posted by Atziry Yamile on Nov 12, 2018

    Pros:
    Love me name necklace. The quality of the necklace is superb!!! Very high quality for such a low price!!! Love love love it!!!! I can change the necklace to different lengths and clasp is very durable. All of my friends want one now

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 123 ) No ( 3 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Nice buy

    posted by Felicia Miller on Nov 12, 2018

    Pros:
    Came faster that I expected...very satisfied with my order will surely recommend and will shop again next time. Thanks

    Customer photos:

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 302 ) No ( 2 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Super cute. I love them

    posted by Jasmine Doggett on Nov 11, 2018

    Pros:
    It is a beautiful jewelry and beautiful personal message. Makes the perfect gift! Came out beautifully! Seller was easy to communicate with! Great value!

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 9 ) No ( 8 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Great purchase

    posted by Lisa Schieni on Nov 10, 2018

    Pros:
    Fantastic Seller.

    Customer photos:

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 279 ) No ( 8 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    GREAT PRODUCT & GREAT SERVICE!

    posted by Ciera Thigpen on Nov 10, 2018

    Pros:
    Great quality for affordable price! 

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 428 ) No ( 8 )

Page 1 of 30

WHY CHOOSE US?

  • The Best Factory Price
  • 60 Days Money Back
  • Free Shipping In USA
  • Free Maintenance For Life

Get great weekly deals and offers