CART 0
2074 Reviews
  • 5 Star:1001289 (100%)
  • 4 Star:00 (0%)
  • 3 Star:00 (0%)
  • 2 Star:00 (0%)
  • 1 Star:00 (0%)

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend ( 1289 out of 1289 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Exactly as Ordered

    posted by CheMyJilend on Feb 23, 2019

    Pros:
    Very clean polished look slick style very nice

    Customer photos:

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 250 ) No ( 10 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Better than expected!!

    posted by Da\'Anna Berment on Feb 22, 2019

    Pros:
    This necklace turned out to be more than I expected. Very durable and stylish for any occasion. I would recommend this website to anyone!

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 304 ) No ( 4 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Came as expected..looks good

    posted by Sara Garcia on Feb 20, 2019

    Pros:
    Super cute necklace loved❤

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 385 ) No ( 9 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Very nice!

    posted by Alele on Feb 19, 2019

    Pros:
    I bought this name necklace for my little sister’s birthday and she loved it. It’s a nice and it looks so dainty and pretty.

    Customer photos:

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 25 ) No ( 5 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Great!

    posted by Khoi Vo on Feb 18, 2019

    Pros:
    Gorgeous! This is my second necklace I have ordered and I love it. It looks great! It is just fabulous; I have gotten some admiring looks. I am also very impressed with how quickly I got it as well. I am very impressed with this seller.

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 215 ) No ( 7 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    A great peice for the money

    posted by Jordan Trexler on Feb 16, 2019

    Pros:
    The necklace came just as shown in the picture. Came with cute packaging. I like how they put the necklace in the bag so it didn’t get tangled. Shipping wasn’t bad maybe a week or two. I love my necklace so much and I will shop with them again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 110 ) No ( 2 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Beautiful Necklace

    posted by Demetrius Robinson on Feb 14, 2019

    Pros:
    I loveee it! Fits perfectly and doesn't change colors! I will be ordering another one soon thanks this website!

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 322 ) No ( 5 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    pretty

    posted by Safiyah on Feb 13, 2019

    Pros:
    It's beautiful and has a nice style chain! Recommended????????

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 196 ) No ( 6 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    you will love it.

    posted by lilian kamara on Feb 13, 2019

    Pros:
    Really beautiful piece of jewelry! Will most definitely be purchasing from here again!

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 153 ) No ( 3 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Good quality.

    posted by Desiree on Feb 10, 2019

    Pros:
    I love my necklace and it arrive really fast

    Customer photos:

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 500 ) No ( 6 )

Page 1 of 208

WHY CHOOSE US?

  • The Best Factory Price
  • 60 Days Money Back
  • Free Shipping In USA
  • Free Maintenance For Life

Get great weekly deals and offers