CART 0
2006 Reviews
  • 5 Star:1001274 (100%)
  • 4 Star:00 (0%)
  • 3 Star:00 (0%)
  • 2 Star:00 (0%)
  • 1 Star:00 (0%)

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend ( 1274 out of 1274 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Great!!

    posted by Nicholas on Oct 18, 2018

    Pros:
    Love the quality of the necklace!

    Customer photos:

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 181 ) No ( 9 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Great gift

    posted by Tierra Anderson on Oct 17, 2018

    Pros:
    Great Product! Fast Manufacturing! So pretty as well!

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 247 ) No ( 1 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Good quality.

    posted by Desiree on Oct 16, 2018

    Pros:
    I love my necklace and it arrive really fast

    Customer photos:

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 500 ) No ( 6 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    AMAZING !

    posted by Marisa Mayfield on Oct 16, 2018

    Pros:
    I really love my necklace. The only thing is that I ordered a 16 in and it came in a 18 in. So it\'s a little longer then what I wanted. Other then that love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 364 ) No ( 9 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    superior for the price!

    posted by Lilianne on Oct 15, 2018

    Pros:
    I absolutely love my necklace. I get complements on it all the time. It is great quality and doesn\'t snag on my skin. I will definitely be getting more for gifts!

    Customer photos:

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 245 ) No ( 1 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Love this necklace!

    posted by ashraf selim on Oct 14, 2018

    Pros:
    I love my necklace very much but I wish the length of the necklace was a little shorter and came faster.

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 102 ) No ( 10 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Thank you!

    posted by Tershay on Oct 13, 2018

    Pros:
    Does not rust, very good length, no problems what so ever, get a lot of compliments, just overall worth it .!

    Customer photos:

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 389 ) No ( 1 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Pretty.

    posted by Justin Anderson on Oct 12, 2018

    Pros:
    Love them so much plan on buying some other items in the future.

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 165 ) No ( 6 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    The quality is good for the price

    posted by Krissy on Oct 11, 2018

    Pros:
    Thank you so much. Perfect

    Customer photos:

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 408 ) No ( 8 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Beautifully Crafted!

    posted by Ashley Urena on Oct 11, 2018

    Pros:
    I am so in love with this necklace! It’s personal and a great gift idea! It’s made with so much love and I also love this website as a partner.

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 458 ) No ( 8 )

Page 1 of 201

WHY CHOOSE US?

  • The Best Factory Price
  • 60 Days Money Back
  • Free Shipping In USA
  • Free Maintenance For Life

Get great weekly deals and offers