CART 0
198 Reviews
  • 5 Star:100196 (100%)
  • 4 Star:00 (0%)
  • 3 Star:00 (0%)
  • 2 Star:00 (0%)
  • 1 Star:00 (0%)

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend ( 196 out of 196 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Beautiful!

    posted by Desfmee on Nov 14, 2018

    Pros:
    I loved my necklace. I wear it all the time

    Customer photos:

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 420 ) No ( 10 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Beautiful

    posted by Rai Fauwmi on Nov 14, 2018

    Pros:
    Really nice and shiny. The letters are big enough to read but not to big and chunky. I ordered this necklace for my daughter and she LOVED it. She hasn\'t taken it off since. She showers in it and the color is still nice and shiny. Worth the price. Nothing bad to say about the product.

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 486 ) No ( 9 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    WONDERFUL Customer Service!

    posted by Tony Santos on Nov 14, 2018

    Pros:
    Bought for someone as a gift they absolutely loved it! Very good quality and seems as though it would last! Would definitely recommend buying as a gift for someone who seems to already have everything lol.

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 472 ) No ( 8 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    I love it!

    posted by Adrian on Nov 13, 2018

    Pros:
    Came out amazing

    Customer photos:

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 81 ) No ( 2 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Unique!

    posted by Dareale Sykes on Nov 13, 2018

    Pros:
    Great quality for affordable price! 

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 359 ) No ( 6 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Best Quality for a good Price!

    posted by Shyla on Nov 13, 2018

    Pros:
    Happy with the product. Super cute.

    Customer photos:

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 415 ) No ( 8 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    it is very cute and was really liked!

    posted by sadella on Nov 12, 2018

    Pros:
    It’s absolutely beautiful came right on time looks exactly like the picture would order again.❤

    Customer photos:

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 339 ) No ( 2 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Better than expected.

    posted by Aaron Guillen on Nov 12, 2018

    Pros:
    I was stunned when i recieved my name necklace. The necklace was better than what i expected. I bought other necklaces and it turned out perfect. It\'s dainty and the quality is great. I will be making more future purchases.

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 413 ) No ( 10 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Beautiful necklace!

    posted by Kamhari Baker on Nov 12, 2018

    Pros:
    Gorgeous! This is my second necklace I have ordered and I love it. It looks great! It is just fabulous; I have gotten some admiring looks. I am also very impressed with how quickly I got it as well. I am very impressed with this seller.

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 380 ) No ( 3 )

    • Overall Rating: 5
    Fast arrival

    posted by Dream Carey on Nov 12, 2018

    Pros:
    My 4th customised necklace from this seller. Very good quality and well packed. All the designs are perfect. At this price... It\'s really super worth buying. Will buy again

    Was this review helpful? Yes( 112 ) No ( 6 )

Page 1 of 20

WHY CHOOSE US?

  • The Best Factory Price
  • 60 Days Money Back
  • Free Shipping In USA
  • Free Maintenance For Life

Get great weekly deals and offers